Welcome to the #1 Explorer ST Forum and Explorer ST community dedicated to Explorer ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Explorer ST Forum today!

Performance shop near nashville

Reactions
I'm new to the sub and no search results came up. Has anyone worked with a shop near Nashville you can recommend?

EOMFD

Active Duty U.S. Army
Reactions
Reactions
I’m curious what you’re looking to have done. I’m up in Hendersonville. Right now the majority of the stuff available for the ST is pretty DIY friendly, but if I knew what kind of work you’re looking to have done I can see if I have any leads on possible shops.

EOMFD

Active Duty U.S. Army
Reactions
I’m curious what you’re looking to have done. I’m up in Hendersonville. Right now the majority of the stuff available for the ST is pretty DIY friendly, but if I knew what kind of work you’re looking to have done I can see if I have any leads on possible shops.
Im down in Hville every week. Man networking sites like this are awesome

OP
I
Reactions
Thread Starter #5
OP
I
Reactions
Thread Starter #6
My explorer is supposed to be here at the end of July. The work depends on whether my house in Michigan sells or not. If it does, Intercooler, cat back, window tint, tune at the minimum

Reactions
Totally agree. I’m an ST fan (also have a decently modified Foci) as well as a general Ford fan. I also do 100% of my own word other than alignments and spraying body panels. PM me if you want to hang out for a few beers and compare notes at some point.

Reactions
My explorer is supposed to be here at the end of July. The work depends on whether my house in Michigan sells or not. If it does, Intercooler, cat back, window tint, tune at the minimum